Lokala Samverkansgruppen, LSG

Mattias Lindh

Arbetsförmedlingen

Kanalgatan 52
931 34 Skellefteå

Tel: –
Mob: 010-486 72 02
Växel: 0771-60 00 00

mattias.lindh@arbetsformedlingen.se

Jan Midlert

Gymnasiekontoret

Trädgårdsgatan 6
931 85 Skellefteå

Tel: 0910-71 25 10
Mob: 070-550 74 80
Växel: 0910-73 50 00

jan.midlert@skelleftea.se

Eleonore Hedman

Norsjö kommun

Storgatan 67
935 81 Norsjö

Tel: 0918-141 39
Mob: 070-249 99 50
Växel: 0918-140 00

eleonore.hedman@norsjo.se

Christopher Wangson

Norsjö kommun

Storgatan 67
935 81 Norsjö

Tel: 0918-14 126
Mob: –
Växel: 0918-140 00

christopher.wangson@norsjo.se

Maria-Lindgren-Tuoma

Samordningsförbundet Skellefteå–Norsjö

Hörnellgatan 17, vån. 3
931 30 Skellefteå

Tel: 0910-73 73 61
Mob: 070-236 58 55
Växel: 0910-73 50 00

maria.lindgren-tuoma@skelleftea.se

Åsa Israelsson

Stöd och Service

Strandgatan 47
931 30 Skellefteå

Tel: 0910-71 22 30
Mob: 070-577 55 96
Växel: 0910-73 50 00

asa.israelsson@skelleftea.se

Håkan Viklund

Psykiatriska kliniken

Klockarbergsvägen 20
931 86 Skellefteå

Tel: 0910-77 19 97
Mob: 070-348 19 97
Växel: 0910-77 19 74

hakan.viklund@vll.se

Marit Holmgren

Byske Hälsocentral

Ringvägen 8
934 51 Byske

Tel: –
Mob: 070-347 33 01
Växel: –

marit.holmgren@vll.se

Pär Åhden

Individ- och familjeomsorgen

Trädgårdsgatan 6
931 85 Skellefteå

Tel: 0910-71 23 10
Mob: 070-641 06 11
Växel: 0910-73 50 00

par.ahden@skelleftea.se

Kajsa Lundström

Försäkringskassan

Tel: 010-111 55 10

Kundcenter: 0771-524 524

kajsa.lundstrom@forsakringskassan.se

Per Bergman

Socialkontoret

Individ- och familjeomsorgen

Trädgårdsgatan 6

931 85 Skellefteå

Mobil: 070-622 66 93

Tel: 0910-71 23 39

Växel: 0910-73 50 00

per.bergman@skelleftea.se

Åsa Vallin

Gymnasiekontoret

Förvaltningsadministration

Laboratorgränd 11

Skellefteå

Mobil: 070-554 17 47

Tel: 0910-73 50 92

Växel: 0910-73 50 00

asa.vallin@skelleftea.se

X