Styrelsen ordinarie

Bertil Almgren (S), Skellefteå, ordförande
Skellefteå kommun
Vuxenutbildningen
Laboratorgränd
931 85 Skellefteå
Tel: 0910-73 70 01
Mob: 070-658 83 04
Växel: 0910-73 50 00
e-post: bertil.almgren@skelleftea.se

Anders Eriksson, AF, vice ordförande
Arbetsförmedlingen
Box 386
Kanalgatan 52
931 24 Skellefteå
Tel: 010-486 04 03
Mob:
Växel: 0771-60 00 00
e-post: anders.p.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Mikael Broman, FK
Försäkringskassan
Sveagatan 12
903 27 Umeå
Tel:
Mob: 072-724 67 53
Växel: 0771-17 90 00
e-post: mikael.broman@forsakringskassan.se

Kenneth Andersson (S), VLL
Innergatan 12
934 41 Ersmark
Tel: 0910-72 34 68
Mobil: 070-397 44 62
Växel: 090-785 70 00
e-post: kenneth.andersson@vll.se

Mikael Lindfors (S), Norsjö
Norsjö kommun
Kommunkontoret
Storgatan 67
935 81 Norsjö
Tel: 0918-141 17
Mob: 070-356 46 13
Växel: 0918-140 00
e-post: mikael.lindfors@norsjo.se

Ersättare

Anette Lindgren (M), Skellefteå
Ö. Falmark 64
931 92 Skellefteå
Tel:
Mob: 070-6591085
Växel:
e-post: anette.lindgren2@skelleftea.se

Birgitta Vestring-Sandberg, AF
Arbetsförmedlingen
Box 154
Lidgatan 2
941 24 Piteå
Tel: 010-487 08 22
Mob: 070-332 15 92
Växel: 0771-60 00 00
e-post: birgitta.westring-sandberg@arbetsformedlingen.se

Catarina Forsberg, FK
Försäkringskassan
Box 360
Bäckgatan 1
931 34 Skellefteå
Tel:
Mob:
Växel: 0771-17 90 00
e-post: catarina.forsberg1@forsakringskassan.se

Håkan Jansson (KD), VLL
Östra Högkulla 7
935 93 Norsjö
Tel:0918-210 44
Mobil: 070-220 99 61
Växel: 090-785 70 00
e-post: hakan.jansson@vll.se

Robert Boström (C), Norsjö
Båtfors 55
936 92 Boliden
Tel:
Mob: 070-646 09 13
Växel: 0918-140 00
e-post: robertbostrom.pol@norsjo.se

X