Styrelsen

Styrelsen ordinarie

Bertil Almgren (S), ordförande

Skellefteå kommun
Tel: 0910-73 70 01
Mob: 070-658 83 04
bertil.almgren@skelleftea.se

Anders Eriksson, vice ordförande

Arbetsförmedlingen
Tel: 010-486 04 03
Växel: 0771-60 00 00
anders.p.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Mikael Broman, ledamot

Försäkringskassan
Mob: 072-724 67 53
Växel: 0771-17 90 00
mikael.broman@forsakringskassan.se

Kenneth Andersson (S), ledamot

Region Västerbotten
Tel: 0910-72 34 68
Mobil: 070-397 44 62

kenneth.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se

Mikael Lindfors (S), ledamot

Norsjö kommun
Tel: 0918-141 17
Mob: 070-356 46 13
mikael.lindfors@norsjo.se

Styrelsen ersättare

Hans Bergman (C), ersättare

Skellefteå kommun
Tel: 070-322 90 81
plangatan29@hotmail.com

 

 

Birgitta Westring-Sandberg, ersättare

Arbetsförmedlingen
Tel: 010-487 08 22
Mob: 070-332 15 92
birgitta.westring-sandberg@arbetsformedlingen.se

Catarina Forsberg, ersättare

Försäkringskassan
Växel: 0771-17 90 00
catarina.forsberg1@forsakringskassan.se

Lena Persson (L), ersättare

Region Västerbotten

Patrick Ström (C), ersättare

Norsjö kommun
Tel: 070-036 96 06
patrikstrom.pol@norsjo.se

X