Styrelsen

Ordinarie

Peter Vigren (S), Umeå kommun (Ordf.)
E-post: peter.vigren@umea.se

Mathias Haglund (S), Vindelns kommun
E-post: mathias.haglund@vindeln.se

Mikael Broman, Försäkringskassan
E-post: mikael.broman@forsakringskassan.se

Carola Larsson, Arbetsförmedlingen (Vice Ordf.)
E-post: carola.larsson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Ulf Björk (S), Västerbottens läns landsting
E-post: ulf.bjork@ifmetall.se

Ersättare

Elmer Eriksson (M), Umeå kommun
E-post: elmer.eriksson@umea.se

Per-Erik Björk, Försäkringskassan
E-post: per-erik.bjork@forsakringskassan.se

Kenneth Isaksson (M), Västerbottens läns landsting
E-post: kenneth.isaksson@vll.se

Madelaine Jakobsson (C), Nordmalings kommun
E-post: madelaine.jakobsson@nordmaling.se

Johan Söderling (S), Vännäs kommun
E-post: johan.soderling@vannas.se

Patrik Nilsson (S), Robertsfors kommun
E-post: pnn@Robertsfors.se

X