Styrelsen – ordinarie

Karin Malmfjord, ordförande

Region Västerbotten
karin.malmfjord@storuman.se

Anders Eriksson

Arbetsförmedlingen
anders.p.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Mikael Broman

Försäkringskassan
mikael.broman@forsakringskassan.se

Peter Åberg

Storuman kommun
peter.aberg@storuman.se

Urban Lindström

Åsele kommun
urban.lindstrom@abf.se

Möteskalender

fri20nov09:00- 12:00Styrelsemöte09:00 - 12:00 Lycksele Stadshus, Storgatan 22

Styrelsen – ersättare

Lilly Bäcklund, Lycksele kommun
lilly.backlund@lycksele.se

Nicke Grahn, Dorotea kommun
nicke.grahn@dorotea.se

Mikael Österberg, Vilhelmina kommun
mikael.osterberg@vilhelmina.se

Inger Stenlund, Sorsele kommun
inger.stenlund@sorsele.se

Mikael Abrahamsson, Malå kommun
mikael.abrahamsson@mala.se

Håkan Jansson, Region Västerbotten
hakanjansson.pol@norsjo.se

Per-Erik Björk, Försäkringskassan
per-erik.bjork@forsakringskassan.se

Joachim Ejderhäll, Arbetsförmedlingen
joachim.ejderhall@arbetsformedlingen.se

X