Beredningsgruppen

Beatriz Axelsson

Norsjö kommun
Tel: 0918-141 67
Mob: 072-500 15 30
beatriz.axelsson@norsjo.se

Camilla Andersson

Region Västerbotten
Mob: 076-105 15 70
camilla.m.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se

Daniel Näsström

Försäkringskassan
Tel:
Kundcenter: 0771-524 524
daniel.nasstrom@forsakringskassan.se

Linda Larsson

Individ- och familjeomsorgen
Växel: 0910-73 50 00
Mob:
linda.larsson@skelleftea.se

Maria-Lindgren-Tuoma

Samordningsförbundet Skellefteå–Norsjö
Tel: 0910-73 73 61
Mob: 070-236 58 55
maria.lindgren-tuoma@skelleftea.se

Marina Stenlund

Arbetsförmedlingen
Mob: 010-486 98 50
Växel: 0771-60 00 00
marina.stenlund@arbetsformedlingen.se

Per Bergman

Socialkontoret – Individ- och familjeomsorgen
Tel: 0910-71 23 39
Mob: 070-622 66 93
per.bergman@skelleftea.se

Åsa Vallin

Gymnasiekontoret, Förvaltningsadministration
Tel: 0910-73 50 92
Mob: 070-554 17 47
asa.vallin@skelleftea.se

X