Beredningsgruppen

Anna-Carin Östman

Skellefteå kommun
Mobil: 070-375 60 24
anna-carin.ostman@skelleftea.se

Beatriz Axelsson

Norsjö kommun
Mob: 072-500 15 30
beatriz.axelsson@norsjo.se

Birgitta Lindström

Utbildning och arbetsmarknad
Mob: 070-396 52 07
birgitta.lindstrom@skelleftea.se

Catarina Forsberg

Försäkringskassan
Växel: 0771-17 90 00
catarina.forsberg1@forsakringskassan.se

Camilla Andersson

Region Västerbotten
Mob: 076-105 15 70
camilla.m.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se

Jens Lidberg

Individ- och familjeomsorgen
Mob: 070-492 55 44
jens.lidberg@norsjo.se

Joel Hedlund

Samordningsförbundet Skellefteå–Norsjö
Mob: 0730-64 75 31
joel.hedlund@skelleftea.se

Linda Larsson

Individ- och familjeomsorgen
Växel: 0910-73 50 00
linda.larsson@skelleftea.se

Mona Burlin

Arbetsförmedlingen
Mob: 010-487 33 48
mona.burlin@arbetsformedlingen.se

Therese Melander tf

Skellefteå kommun
Växel: 0910-73 50 00
therese.melander@skelleftea.se

X