Beredningsgruppen

Beatriz Axelsson

Norsjö kommun
Tel: 0918-141 67
Mob: 072-500 15 30
beatriz.axelsson@norsjo.se

Camilla Andersson

Region Västerbotten
Mob: 076-105 15 70
camilla.m.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se

Catarina Forsberg

Försäkringskassan
Växel: 0771-17 90 00
catarina.forsberg1@forsakringskassan.se

Linda Larsson

Individ- och familjeomsorgen
Växel: 0910-73 50 00
linda.larsson@skelleftea.se

Marina Stenlund

Arbetsförmedlingen
Mob: 010-486 98 50
marina.stenlund@arbetsformedlingen.se

Monica Widman Lundmark

Samordningsförbundet Skellefteå–Norsjö
Mob: 0730-64 75 31
monica.widman.lundmark@skelleftea.se

Per Bergman

Socialkontoret – Individ- och familjeomsorgen
Tel: 0910-71 23 39
Mob: 070-622 66 93
per.bergman@skelleftea.se

Åsa Vallin

Gymnasiekontoret, Förvaltningsadministration
Tel: 0910-73 50 92
Mob: 070-554 17 47
asa.vallin@skelleftea.se

X