Styrelsen

Ordinarie

Peter Vigren (S), Umeå kommun (Ordf.)
E-post: peter.vigren@umea.se

Mikael Broman, Försäkringskassan
E-post: mikael.broman@forsakringskassan.se

Anders Hahlin, Arbetsförmedlingen
E-post: anders.hahlin@arbetsformedlingen.se

Harriet Hedlund (S), Region Västerbotten
E-post: harriet.hedlund@vll.se

Patrik Nilsson (S), Robertsfors kommun
E-post: pnn@Robertsfors.se

Ersättare

Per-Erik Björk, Försäkringskassan
E-post: per-erik.bjork@forsakringskassan.se

Johan Söderling (S), Vännäs kommun
E-post: johan.soderling@vannas.se

Christina Lidström (M), Bjurholm
E-post: christina.lidstrom@bjurholm.se

Mathias Haglund (S), Vindelns kommun
E-post: mathias.haglund@vindeln.se

Madelaine Jakobsson (C), Nordmalings kommun
E-post:madelaine.jakobsson@nordmaling.se

X